Why Start Another Blog…Why Not?!?

Posted: November 26, 2011 in Random

Hello, internet readers! My name is Dan and I actually already run two blogs (danhairfield.wordpress.com and danielhairfield.wordpress.com), the first which is actually a movie review focus and the second which highlights more about my work in student affairs. So I have toyed with the idea that I want to have a blog that was broader without the structure I have tried in the past. I started to movie blog after an attempt with an overall media one (which included themes on each day of the week) and a sports blog (that really just became a regular complaint forum about Maryland or DC sports). Starting over gives me a chance to just play off of the topics of the day or the moment.

So here goes the next experiment into the world of blogging…

Leave a Reply

